Faculty

Lisa Lewis Arango

Lisa Lewis Arango, Senior Instructor

Director, Counseling Psychology Masters Program

Office: AHC1 Room 235
Phone: (305) 348-7076
Email: arangol@fiu.edu

Email

Daniel Bagner

Daniel Bagner, Assistant Professor

Office: AHC1 Room 241
Lab: AHC1 Room 146, DM 142
Phone: (305) 348-7548
Email: dbagner@fiu.edu
E-Mail
Website for Early Childhood Behavior Lab

Lorraine E. Bahrick

Lorraine E. Bahrick, Professor

Office: DM Room 263
Phone:(305) 348-3380
Email: Bahrick@fiu.edu
Infant Lab: DM 115, (305) 348-3988
E-Mail

Valentina Bruk-Lee

Valentina Bruk-Lee, Assistant Professor

Office: DM Room 383B
Phone: (305) 348-1807
Fax: (305) 348-3879
Email: valentina.lee@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Stephen Charman

Stephen Charman, Associate Professor

Office: DM Room 296A
Phone:(305) 348-7074
Email: charmans@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Maricel Cigales

Maricel Cigales, Instructor

Director, Behavioral Analysis Program
Office: DM Room 202
Phone: (305) 348-6488
Fax: (305) 348-3879
Email: mcigales@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Erika Coles

Erika Coles, Clinical Assistant Professor

Clinical Assistant Professor of Psychology, CCF Clinical Director

Office: AHC1 Room 139
Phone: (305) 348-4087
Email: erika.coles@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Jonathan Comer

Jonathan Comer, Associate Professor

Office: AHC 4 Room 462
Phone: (305) 348-7580
Email: jonathan.comer@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Stefany Coxe

Stefany Coxe, Assistant Professor

Office: DM Room 275
Phone: (305) 348-1827
Email: scoxe@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Debra Davis

Debra Davis, Digital Instructor of Psychology

Office: DM Room 295
Phone: (305) 348-1219
Email: dledavis@fiu.edu

Anthony S. Dick

Anthony S. Dick, Assistant Professor

Office: AHC4 Room 454
Phone: (305) 348-4202
Email: adick@fiu.edu
Dr. Dick’s Personal Website

Developmental Cognitive Neuroscience Lab
DM Room 248, Phone: (305) 348-9057
Lab Website
Email

Asia A. Eaton

Asia A. Eaton, Assistant Professor

Office: DM Room 208
Phone:(305) 348-0229
Email: aeaton@fiu.edu

E-Mail
Professional Website
Lab website

Joan Erber

Joan Erber, Professor Emeritus

Email: erber@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Jacqueline Evans

Jacqueline Evans, Assistant Professor

Office: DM Room 296B
Phone: (305) 348-6563
Email: jacevans@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Lab Website: TRIIIAD LAB

Gordon Finley

Gordon Finley, Professor Emeritus

Office: DM 284
Phone: (305) 348-3190
Email: finley@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Ronald Fisher

Ronald Fisher, Professor

Biscayne Bay Campus
Office: AC1 Room 376A
Phone: (305) 919-5853
Email: fisherr@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Leslie Frazier

Leslie Frazier, Associate Professor

Graduate Director
Office: DM Room 260
Phone: (305) 348-2045
Email: frazier@fiu.edu
Laboratory for Aging & Health: DM 298A & DM 297
E-Mail

Stacy Frazier

Stacy Frazier, Associate Professor

Office: AHC1 Room 249
Room: (305) 348-4818
Email: slfrazi@fiu.edu
E-mail

Jacob Gewirtz, Professor Emeritus

Email: gewirtz@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Raul Gonzalez

Raul Gonzalez, Associate Professor

Office: AHC-1 Room 236
Phone: (305) 348-4921
Email: raul.gonzalezjr@fiu.edu
Email
Substance Use and HIV Neuropsychology (SUHN) Lab

Anibal Gutierrez

Anibal Gutierrez, Assistant Professor

Office: AHC1 Room 237
Phone: (305) 348-0042
Email: anibal.gutierrez@fiu.edu
E-Mail

J. Zoe Klemfuss

J. Zoe Klemfuss, Assistant Professor

Office: DM Room 277
Phone: (305) 348-6982
Email: jklemfus@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Lab Website Child Narratives Lab

William M. Kurtines

William M. Kurtines, Professor Emeritus

Email: kurtines@fiu.edu

Mary Levitt

Mary Levitt, Professor

Biscayne Bay Campus
Office: AC1 Room 379A
Phone: (305) 919- 5953
Email: levittmj@fiu.edu

E-Mail
Project SOL Website

Robert Lickliter

Robert Lickliter, Professor

Co-Director, Infant Development Research Center
Office: DM Room 294
Phone: (305) 348-3441
Email: licklite@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Developmental Psychobiology Lab: DM Room 249
Phone: (305) 348-1230
Developmental Psychobiology Laboratory Website

Lindsay Malloy

Lindsay Malloy, Assistant Professor

Office: DM 277
Phone: (305) 348-9059
Email: lmalloy@fiu.edu
Email

Development, Context, & Communication Lab: DM Room 208
Phone: (305) 348-3057
Lab website

Erica Musser

Erica Musser, Assistant Professor

Office: AHC 4 Room 455
Phone: (305) 348-1034
Email: emusser@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Eliza Nelson

Eliza Nelson, Assistant Professor

Office: DM Room 276
Phone: (305) 348-4894
Email: eliza.nelson@fiu.edu
Email

Dr. Nelson’s Website

Kristin Nichols-Lopez, Associate Chair

Office: DM Room 251
Primary Phone: (305) 348-1316
Secondary Phone: (305) 348-2880
Email: knichols@fiu.edu
Email

Janat Parker

Janat Parker, Professor Emeritus

Email: janat.parker@fiu.edu
E-Mail

William E. Pelham

William E. Pelham, Distinguished Professor

Department Chair
Office: DM Room 255
Phone: (305) 348-2880
E-Mail

Jeremy Pettit

Jeremy Pettit, Associate Professor

Office: AHCI Room 239
Phone:(305) 348-1671
Email: pettit@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Shannon M. Pruden

Shannon M. Pruden, Assistant Professor

Office: DM Room 296A
Phone: (305) 348-2784
Email: sdick@fiu.edu

Bethany Reeb-Sutherland

Bethany Reeb-Sutherland, Assistant Professor

Office: DM 201B
Phone: (305) 348-4895
Email: besuther@fiu.edu
Email

Jessica Robb

Jessica Robb, Clinical Assistant Professor

Office: AHC 1 Room 123 Cubicle 7
Phone: (305)348-3003
Email: jrobb@fiu.edu
E-mail

Suzanna M. Rose

Suzanna M. Rose, Professor

Executive School Director for SISH
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Office: AHC4 Room 361
Phone: (305) 348-1975
E-Mail
Curriculum Vitae

Nadja Schreiber Compo

Nadja Schreiber Compo, Associate Professor

Office: DM Room 288
Phone: (305) 348-3384
Email: schreibe@fiu.edu
Email

Bennett Schwartz

Bennett Schwartz, Professor

Office: DM Room 283
Phone: (305) 348-4025
Email: bennett.schwartz@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Maria Shpurik

Maria Shpurik, Lecturer

Melanie Stollstorff

Melanie Stollstorff, Assistant Professor

Office: AHC4 Room 452
Phone: (305) 348-7961
Email: melanie.stollstorff@fiu.edu

Email

Paige Telan, Lecturer

Biscayne Bay Campus
Office: AC1 Room 383
Phone: (305) 919-5595
Email: telanp@fiu.edu
Email

Vish C. Viswesvaran

Vish C. Viswesvaran, Professor

Office: DM Room 383A
Phone: (305) 348-4165
Email: vish@fiu>edu
E-Mail

Daniel A. Waschbusch

Daniel A. Waschbusch, Adjunct Professor

Email: dan.waschbusch@fiu.edu
Email

Ryan Winter

Ryan Winter, Assistant Professor

Office: DM Room 290
Phone: (305) 348-3376
Email: winterry@fiu.edu
E-Mail

Miguel Villodas

Miguel Villodas, Assistant Professor

Office: AHC 1 Room 236
Phone: (305) 348-1665
Email: mvilloda@fiu.edu
E-Mail